In Theory Sessions with ill-Legal? | Theoretic Records

We’re starting our Friday off with a hot new mix from ill-Legal?, brought to you by Theoretic Records. This mix is sexy, funky and energetic, and sure to be a welcome addition to your music library..

The mix is the first of the In Theory Sessions – look for more in the future from artists on the label, as well as Arizona locals.

Grab the mix from one of the following links:
Download 1
Download 2

01. Clinton Sparks – Run This City
02. Ben Samples – Wanted Dead or Alive
03. Queen – We Will Rock You ( J Rmx)
04. Nosaj Thing – Coat of Arms (Boreta Rmx)
05. Innit – Tarnival
06. DMG$ – Follow the Leader (Mexicans With Guns Rmx)
07. Lorn – Greatest Silence
08. Jeannie Ortaga – Crowded (Instrumental)
09. Elephant Man vs. Ed O.G. – Haters Want a War/Just Call My Name (Adam John Masher)
10. Ben Samples – Drop Bombs
11. Nasty Ways – Schopwrekka
12. Ango The Merciless – Fuckthat
13. Unknown – Document 74
14. KRS-One – Krush Them
15. King Fantastic – All Black Ying Yang (The Party Song)
16. Minnesota – Original Gangsta
17. Ana Sia – Voodoo Love
18. Runge Kutta & D-Theory – Say What (Original Mix)
19. Omega – DADstep
20. EPROM – Humanoid
21. Wu-Tang Clan – Let’s Get It (Evol Intent Rmx)
22. Stephan Jacobs – Notorious Thugs
23. Rob Sparx – Casino
24. Bird Peterson – Zutopong (Akira Kiteshi VIP)
25. Bare and Messinian – Thugs In The Hood
26. Jammer – Better Than (Lorn Rmx)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s