2GB of Free Cloud Storage

So, if you’re like me, you have a lot of back ups for your audio files, images, movies, etc. from the projects you’re working on. Sometimes I’d love to have access to it without having to bring hard drives around on road trips. I’m not sure how long this has been around, but I recently notice Asus offering free accounts for 2GB of storage.

You get automatic back ups, the ability to share folders, and cloud access. I think this is really useful and thought I share it with all the other artists and producers out there who could use an extra tool for backing up data.

Head over to https://www.asuswebstorage.com and read through what they have to offer.

Leave a Reply

