The Atlanta Connection.

Kid Kryptic rocks Atlanta

http://antimatterblog.wordpress.com/2009/11/01/the-devil-smiled/

So I just got back from a killer time in Atlanta. First time there and I had a blast. I got the rare chance to play for 2 hours and dive into a variety of glitch-hop, dubstep and drum and bass. It was nice to play for a crowd that was into the different genres of music rather than playing 2 straight hours of one style. I appreciate a promoter that allows me to do my thing and open up a wide selection of beats for the party.

Hopefully I’ll be able to go back again soon!

Check the link above for a review from the promoter himself.

Leave a Reply

