DJ Hidden – The Words Below (Ad Noiseam)

The Words Below

My friend Noël has released another album on the prolific Ad Noiseam imprint entitled, The Words Below.

I was able to get a sneak peak at a few of the tunes featured on this release, and as usual the quality is amazing. Dark and moody atmospheres coupled with crisp, relentless beats are just a description of some of the great work on this project. I highly recommend album to any music appreciator out there.

Check out Ad Noiseams page to order the mp3’s and hear samples of the music. The CD should be coming out on the 15th for those that would rather have a hard copy on hand.

Artist: DJ Hidden
Title: The Words Below

Cat#: adn118
Format: CD
Release date: October 2009

Tracklisting: 1. Prologue
2. The Traveller
3. Drawn In
4. Poisoned Chocolate
5. A Different Yesterday
6. The Dreamer
7. The Narrators
8. It Feels Wrong
9. No Notice
10. Cover Up
11. Broken Seconds
12. The Words Below
13. The Devil’s Instant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s