Wander – Dubstep (New tune)

Wander

So I finished up this tune finally, I’ve been working on it for about 3-4 weeks. I suppose this sums up how I see myself moving through the days and in life. I really feel like I’m just kind of wandering around, trying to see all that is out there. Even with friends, family and girlfriends it seems like I’m sort of there sometimes, and then put away on a shelf the next.

You meet people in your life and you hold on to them, you think they feel as strongly for you as you do for them, but as time goes on you realize this isn’t always the case. Someone you consider your best friend may not feel the same about you. Someone you consider a Brother isn’t even really your family by birth, but you know the bond is still there. Sometimes it is me who moves on, sometime it’s them. Pages in life turn, right? So as I go through my days and live through my experiences I occasionally turn my experiences and thoughts into music. This is how I explain my feelings the best, because I am not always the best with words. 🙂

I’ve been fortunate to have some really good friends in my life, and some of them came unexpectedly. I consider them my family – my brothers and sisters. If it wasn’t for a small number of you really close in my life I don’t know what I would do! So thanks!

Tune can be found @ http://myspace.com/kidkrypticaudio or http://soundcloud.com/adam-john/adam-john-wander

see

Leave a Reply

