Nanaye

Nanaye

I came across Nanaye while randomly browsing myspace artists. I know, right? I actually dig this in some weird way. The vocals are soft and they compliment the music very well – however, I wish I could hear higher quality versions of the music instead of the terribly compressed myspace versions.

Unfortunately for me, I don’t speak Japanese, so I have no idea what she is saying – either way, the music is pretty nice. It’s chill, calm, melodic and not over produced.

www.myspace.com/nanayecao

Leave a Reply

