What is this about an EP?

Yep, I’m working on my first E.P.

This is a project I’ve been meaning to start for a long time, but I apparently got caught up in the “singles” game of cranking out as many single dnb and dubstep tunes as I could.

I decided for once I would take some time to hash out various musical ideas and take my favorite four tracks to use in an EP, which I’m very excited about. It will feature songs of various genres, I’m not holding myself back on this one. I plan to send it out to as many labels as I can to see if one will be interested in releasing it. If not, I’ll get it out there for free for people to enjoy.

I’ll keep the blog updated as more comes along and I’ll post up clips of tunes that will be featured.

For those with a mind for good experimental music, check out this forum.
http://www.idmforums.com – there is a lot of great unsigned talent on there.

Leave a Reply

