Adam John | Carbon-13 EP (Free EP)

So, a month or so ago I said something about a free EP…well, now I’m delivering! I decided to give these three tunes away in thanks to the fans out there that continue to support me, even through all the genre changes I go through. I feel like I have A.D.D. when it comes to writing music – I just can’t stay focused on one particular genre. Well, these three tunes are no exception. I suppose the word for this style would be ‘Drumstep’ – but all three tunes have moments where it’s running along like a Drum ‘n’ Bass.

I’m not the best when it comes to describing my tunes, but if you’re familiar with my sound, you’ll recognize the unique take I put on them. Slightly influenced by NeuroFunk, Dubstep, Drum ‘n’ Bass, and Glitch, and still retaining a bit of that dark atmosphere I love to use.

Please help support and share this with your friends, blog, facebook pages, and other social media outlets.

You can download this one at a few places: Bandcamp, Soundcloud, or my labels FTP.

UPDATE: 7/30/12

You can now grab this release for free on Addictech.com!

4 thoughts on “Adam John | Carbon-13 EP (Free EP)

Leave a Reply

